About Us‎ > ‎

Staff

Te Huruhi School teachers are fun, motivated teachers who are supported by an amazing team of office staff, teachers aides and property managers. 

Staff

 Name Room Year level Email 
 Office   office@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Accounts Manager   accounts@tehuruhi.school.nz 
 Andrea Benwell 1 3 / 4 andrea.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Kate Brimacombe 1 3 / 4 kate.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Emily Petronelli  1 3 / 4  emily.p@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Marie Anne Theuerzeit  1 3 / 4 marie-anne.t@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Alanah Kraay 2 5 / 6 alanah.k@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Jamie Reid 2 5 / 6 jamie.r@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Landra Twidle  4 3 / 4 landra.l@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Susan Stephenson 4 3 / 4 susan.s@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Katrina Boal 51 katrina.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Caroline Cels (Team Leader) 5 caroline.c@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Coralie Edwards 70 / 1  coralie.e@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Stacey Hema 14 1 - 6 stacey.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Lisa Holmes 10 2 lisa.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Mickala Venn   10 2  mickala.v@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Nerys Davidson 12 5 / 6 nerys.d@tehuruhi.school.nz 
 Fhi Wainwright (Team Leader) 12 5 / 6 fhiona.w@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Paula Murray  CRT paula.m@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Christina Sloan  CRT chris.s@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Tess Parlane (Deputy Principal)  DP tess.p@tehuruhi.school.nz 
 Phil Wainwright  (Deputy Principal)  DP phil.w@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Adam Cels  Principal  principal@tehuruhi.school.nz