About Us‎ > ‎

Staff

Te Huruhi School teachers are fun, motivated teachers who are supported by an amazing team of office staff, teachers aides and property managers. 

Staff

 Name

Room

Year level

Email 

 Office

 

 

 office@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Accounts Manager

 

 

 accounts@tehuruhi.school.nz 

 Landra Lloyd 

1

4 / 5

 landra.l@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Susan Stephenson

1

4 / 5

 susan.s@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Lisa Holmes

1a

3 / 4

 lisa.h@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Mickala Venn  

1a

3 / 4

 mickala.v@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Andrea Benwell

2

5 / 6

 andrea.b@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Emily Petronelli 

2

5 / 6

 emily.p@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Stacey Hema

4

1 - 6

 stacey.h@tehuruhi.school.nz

Keri Hohaia

4

1 -6

keri.h@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Katrina Boal

5

1

 katrina.b@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Caroline Cels (Team Leader)

5

1

 caroline.c@tehuruhi.school.nz

Johanna White

5

1

johanna.w@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Paula Murray

9

2 / 3

 paula.m@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Kate Brimacombe

10

1 / 2

 kate.b@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Coralie Edwards

10

1 / 2

 coralie.e@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Christina Sloan

10

1 / 2

 chris.s@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Marie Anne Theuerzeit 

12

5 / 6

 marie-anne.t@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Jamie Reid (Team Leader)

12

5 / 6

 jamie.r@tehuruhi.school.nz

 Sandra Twidle Ip

CRT

 sandra.t@tehuruhi.school.nz 

 Tess Parlane (Deputy Principal)

DP

 tess.p@tehuruhi.school.nz 

 Adam Cels

Principal

 principal@tehuruhi.school.nz