About Us‎ > ‎

Staff

Te Huruhi School teachers are fun, motivated teachers who are supported by an amazing team of office staff, teachers aides and property managers. 

Staff

 Office   office@tehuruhi.school.nz
    
 NameRoomYear level  Email 
 Coralie Edwards   70 coralie.e@tehuruhi.school.nz 
 Katrina Boal 9 katrina.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Caroline Cels (Team Leader) 51 / 2  caroline.c@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Susan Stephenson 51 / 2 susan.s@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Griselda Goring Johnson  10 1 / 2 griselda.gj@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Lisa Holmes 10 1 / 2 lisa.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Mickala Venn   1 2 / 3 mickala.v@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Lynda Harper (Team Leader) 1 2 / 3 lynda.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Marie Anne Theuerzeit  14 3 / 4 marie-anne.t@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Andrea Benwell 14 3 / 4 andrea.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Sandra Twidle  15 3 / 4 sandra.t@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Jamie Reid 15 3 / 4 jamie.r@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Jyoti Parag  2 5 / 6 jyoti.p@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Alanah Pilling 2 5 / 6 alanah.k@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Fhi Wainwright (Team Leader) 12 5 / 6 fhiona.w@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Phil Wainwright  (Deputy Principal) 12 5 / 6 phil.w@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Stacey Hema 4 1 - 6 stacey.h@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Paula Murray 4 1 - 6 paula.m@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Kate Brimacombe  CRT kate.b@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Christina Sloan  CRT chris.s@tehuruhi.school.nz
 Tess Parlane (Deputy Principal)  DPtess.p@tehuruhi.school.nz 
 Adam Cels  Principal principal@tehuruhi.school.nz